Our restaurant

Sauerland Specialities

hr-circle

Restaurant

Sit back and let yourself be pampered

With modern German dishes, regional products and Sauerland specialties, our chef Andreas Pursche and his dedicated team conjure up delicious team conjure up delicious and balanced dishes on the plate. We are happy to serve you a freshly tapped beer or a good wine. a good wine. Larger groups have the possibility to book a private room to enjoy the dinner in a private atmosphere.

Our opening hours
Open Wednesdays to Sundays from 17:00. During the winter and summer holidays we are also open on Mondays and Tuesdays. (Kitchen from 17:00 o'clock to 20:30 o'clock)



Beer tavern

Let the day come to an end in a relaxed way and visit our cosy beer tavern. The neat, rustic Bierstube invites you to spend some convivial hours. In our beer parlour we also serve Meet for a freshly tapped beer at our bar or spend the evening in a convivial round withfriends and acquaintances.

Opening hours
Open daily from 17.00 hours. Outside of the schoolholidays opening hours may vary, please contact us.



Breakfast

As a guest at the Hotel Niedersfeld you enjoy every morning our rich breakfast buffet: selection of bread rolls, bread, fresh fruit, different kinds of sausage and cheese, various kinds of cereals and cornflakes, scrambled eggs, fried bacon, fruit juices, coffee and tea. Start the day well. With pleasure we try we also try to cater for your personal wishes, such as lactose intolerance or celiac disease/diabetes.

Breakfast times
We offer you daily in the time of 08.00 o'clock to 10.00 o'clock a rich breakfast buffet. Also bookable for non-hotel guests.


Best price guarantee!

We know that every euro counts. That's why we try to guarantee you the best price. Book directly with us and get the best price for your stay. Contact us!

Best price guarantee

At Hotel Niedersfeld we always guarantee you the best prices. If you find equivalent accommodation at more favourable conditions in another hotel, please contact us! We are happy to adjust our prices for loyal customers.

Contact
By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies.
 More information

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Mit modernen deutschen Speisen, regionalen Produkten und sauerländischen Spezialitäten, zaubern unser Chefkoch Andreas Pursche und sein engagiertes Team köstliche und ausgewogene Gerichte auf den Teller. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen dazu ein frisch gezapftes Bier oder einen guten Wein.

Größere Gruppen haben die Möglichkeit, einen privaten Raum zu buchen, um das Dinner in einer privaten Atmosphäre zu genießen.

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Geöffnet Mittwochs bis Sonntags ab 17:00 Uhr. In den Winter und Sommer Ferien haben wir auch Montags und Dienstags geöffnet. (Küche von 17:00 Uhr bis 20:30 Uhr)

Heerlijk toetje

Bierstube

Lassen Sie den Tag entspannt ausklingen und besuchen Sie unsere gemütliche Bierstube. Die gepflegte, rustikale Bierstube lädt zu geselligen Stunden ein. In unserer Bierstube servieren wir Ihnen auch typische deutsche Getränke aus der Veltins Brauerei! Treffen Sie sich zu einem frisch gezapften Bier an unserer Theke oder verbringen Sie den Abend in geselliger Runde mit Freunden und Bekannten.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich ab 17.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Frühstück

Als Gast im Hotel Niedersfeld genießen Sie jeden Morgen unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet: Brötchenauswahl, Brot, frisches Obst, verschiedene Wurst- & Käsesorten, diverse Müsli- und Cornflakes Sorten , Rührei, gebratener Speck, Fruchtsäfte, Kaffee und Tee. Starten Sie gut in den Tag. Gerne versuchen wir auch auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche wie z.B. bei Laktoseintoleranz oder Zöliakie/Diabetes einzugehen.

 

Frühstückszeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen täglich in der Zeit von 08.00 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Auch buchbar für Nicht - Hotelgäste.